Current Ajax Councillors 2010-2014 Term

The current Ajax Councillors are:

Ward 1: Marilyn Crawford

Ward 2: Renrick Ashby

Regional Councillor Ward 1 and 2: Shaun Collier

Ward 3: Joanne Dies

Ward 4: Patricia(Pat) Brown

Regional Councillor Ward 3 and 4: Colleen Jordan

Mayor of Ajax: Steve Parish

I will add a page that links to their websites for resident communication.

Leave a Reply

To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture.
Anti-spam image